Latest Products http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in Latest Products Sun, 22 May 2022 16:37:28 +0530 en-us http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in Industrial Machinery Equipment http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/industrial-machinery-equipment.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/industrial-machinery-equipment.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Plant http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/industrial-plant.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/industrial-plant.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime Plant http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/hydrated-lime-plant.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/hydrated-lime-plant.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used for grinding applications Finished in the perfect manner Reliable and easy to install Air Classifier http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/air-classifier.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/air-classifier.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Enabled with high volume hopper Works on the principle of terminal velocity principal Ideally suited for the separation of hulls, husks and the fibers. Ball Mill http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/ball-mill.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/ball-mill.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Fabricated with high quality liners Stringently checked for their quality Durable Stone Crusher http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/stone-crusher.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/stone-crusher.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Blower http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/air-blower.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/air-blower.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Top quality blowers Finished in the seamless manner Best performance Mesh Separator http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/mesh-separator.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/mesh-separator.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Filter System http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/bag-filter-system.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/bag-filter-system.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baghouse Filter http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/baghouse-filter.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/baghouse-filter.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Reliable Sturdy construction Long lasting Butterfly Valve http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclone Separator http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/cyclone-separator.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/cyclone-separator.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hopper Dryer http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/hopper-dryer.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/hopper-dryer.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lime Slacker http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/lime-slacker.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/lime-slacker.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Strong crushing ability Full automatic hydraulic system Types of crushing cavity Features: Finished in the perfect manner Quality specification Equipped with rotating cylindrical vessel The major applications of hydrated lime are summarized below :- Building material Metallurgical processes Chemicals Pharmaceuticals Sanitation Paper and pulp Food processing Mild Steel Pulverizer http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/mild-steel-pulverizer.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/mild-steel-pulverizer.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Screen http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/rotary-screen.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/rotary-screen.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Valve http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/rotary-valve.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/rotary-valve.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaw Crusher http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/jaw-crusher.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/jaw-crusher.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used for crushing the stones and dolomites Coated with an abrasion resistant material Highly durable Storage Silo http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/storage-silo.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/storage-silo.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three types of silos are in widespread use today: Tower silos Bunker silos Bag silos Stainless Steel Reactor http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/stainless-steel-reactor.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/stainless-steel-reactor.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Storage Tank http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/stainless-steel-storage-tank.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/stainless-steel-storage-tank.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Vessel http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/stainless-steel-vessel.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/stainless-steel-vessel.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Screen Cum Screw Conveyor http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/rotary-screen-cum-screw-conveyor.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/rotary-screen-cum-screw-conveyor.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Lime Grinding Plant http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/quick-lime-grinding-plant.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/quick-lime-grinding-plant.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster of Paris Plant http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/plaster-of-paris-plant.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/plaster-of-paris-plant.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Crusher Plant http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/stone-crusher-plant.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/stone-crusher-plant.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used for crushing the stones Hassle free performance Quality specification Agitator Mixer http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/agitator-mixer.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/agitator-mixer.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bucket Elevator http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Belt http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/conveyor-belt.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/conveyor-belt.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Mill http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/hammer-mill.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/hammer-mill.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Crusher http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/roller-crusher.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/roller-crusher.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Grinding Plant http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/quartz-grinding-plant.htm http://www.omshivshaktient.co.in/quartz-grinding-plant.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 There are several types of quartz grinding mills that can be : Ball mill Raymond mill